• <dd id="8kmmg"></dd>
    <tbody id="8kmmg"><track id="8kmmg"></track></tbody>

    <var id="8kmmg"></var>

    Contact Us

    CCRC

    Tel:010-65826688

    E-mail: marketing@ccrc.com

    Address: HeQiao building A, No.8, Guanghua Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing City.

    Beijing Taian Chongqing Hebei Jiangsu Taizhou Jiangsu Huaian Anhui Jiangxi Guangxi Xinjiang Yantai Henan ChengDu GuangDong
    Tel:010-65826688
    E-mail: beijing@ccrc.com
    Address: HeQiao building A, No.8, Guanghua Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing City.
    Tel:0538-6050055
    E-mail:taian@ccrc.com
    Address: No.1366, Zhong Tianmen Street, High-tech Zone, Taian City, Shandong Province
    Postal Code: 271000
    Tel:023-49212993
    E-mail: chongqing@ccrc.com
    Address: No.799, Heshun avenue, Yongchuan District, Chongqing City(B10 service outsourcing park B)
    Postal Code: 402160

    Tel: 0316-3322190
    E-mail: hebei@ccrc.com
    Address: Yanjiao Industry Base, Baishijingu, Langfang city
    Tel: 0523-80980688
    E-mail:taizhou@ccrc.com
    Address:No.98 Fenghuang Xi Road, Taizhou city, Jiangsu Province
    Postal Code:225300
    Tel: 0517-80830688
    E-mail: huaian@ccrc.com  
    Address: No.266, Chengde nan Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Huaian City
    Tel: 0551-85201731
    E-mail: anhui@ccrc.com
    Address: E-commerce Park, No.1201 New Industry Zone, Shushan District, Hefei City
    Postal Code: 230001
    Tel: 0791-88166719
    E-mail: jiangxi@ccrc.com
    Address: No.1807, High-tech Road, Qingshanhu District, Nanchang City
    Postal Code: 330008
    Tel: 13557575900
    E-mail: guangxi@ccrc.com
    Address: Nanning City Headquarters Road No. 3 China-ASEAN Science and Technology Enterprise Hatching Base Phase II
    Postal Code: 530007
    Tel:0991-4521322
    E-mail:xinjiang@ccrc.com
    Address:No.229, Songshan Street, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Urumqi
    Postal Code:830026
    Tel:0535-4700055
    E-mail:yantai@ccrc.com  
    Address:No.8, Jinhua Road, Mouping District, Yantai city
    Postal Code:264010

    Tel:15054511444
    E-mail:henan@ccrc.com
    Address:No.52, Huayuan Road, Jinshui District, Zhengzhou city, Henan Province.
    Tel:13982086414
    E-mail:cd-zhaopin@ccrc.com
    Address:Construction of No. 4 Nanzhi Road on the outside of Erhuan East Road, Chenghua District, Chengdu City, Sichuan Province.
    Address:Room 1606-303, Banghua Global Plaza, No. 1 Jinsui Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou
    Tel:020-29002568
    50岁熟妇穿情趣透明内衣,欧洲美熟女乱又伦AA片,日本50岁丰满熟妇XXXX_午夜